中文     |      Français    |      Español

Executive Committee

logoThe Executive Committee is a sub-group of the Steering Committee that oversees the Symposium resource mobilization, provides guidance to the development of the Society for Health Systems Research, and helps ensure that the Symposium is aligned with the WHO health systems research strategy.




School of Public Health, BRAC University, Bangladesh (chair) Evans Tim
Rockefeller Foundation, United States of America Chowdhury Mushtaque
Health Systems and Services Cluster, World Health Organization, Geneva Etienne  Carissa 
Alliance for Health Policy and Systems Research, World Health Organization, Geneva  Ghaffar Abdul
Innovation, Information, Evidence and Research Cluster, World Health Organization, Geneva Kieny Marie-Paule
Department for International Development, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland Kinn Sue
Peking University Health Science Center, China  Meng Qing Yue
International Development Research Centre, Canada Mhatre Sharmila
Centre for Public Health and Equity Society for Community Health, Awareness, Research and Action, India Narayan Ravi
Department of Health and Society, University of Oslo, Norway Rottingen John-Arne

You are here  : Home Executive committee
Copyright © 2017 Joomla!. All Rights Reserved. Designed by