中文     |      Français    |      Español

Steering Committee


Symposium Steering Committee Members




School of Public Health, BRAC University, Bangladesh (chair) Evans Tim
Abt Associates Inc., United States of America Lion Ann
Alliance for Health Policy and Systems Research, Geneva Ghaffar  Abdul 
Asia Pacific Observatory on Health Systems and Policies, Manila Huntington Dale
Centre for Public Health and Equity Society for Community Health, Awareness, Research and Action, India  Narayan Ravi
China Medical Board,  United States of America Chen Lincoln
Department for International Development, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland Kinn Sue

Whitty Chris
Department of Health and Society, University of Oslo, Norway  Röttingen  John-Arne 
Doris Duke Foundation, United States of America Bassett Mary
GAVI Alliance, Geneva Hansen Peter
Gillings School of Global Public Health, University of North Carolina, United States of America  Leatherman Sheila
GIZ on behalf of Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development, Germany Von Roenne  Franz 

Weinmann Stefan
Global Health and Human Security, Japan Center for International Exchange, Japan  Takemi  Keizo
Harvard School of Public Health, United States of America Berman Peter
Heartfile Foundation, Pakistan  Nishtar Sania
Institute of Public Health, Bangalore, India Prashanth NS
Institute of Tropical Medicine, Belgium Van Damme Wim
International Development Research Centre, Canada Ingabire  Marie-Gloriose

Mhatre  Sharmila
International Health Economics Association, Ottawa, Canada Getzen Thomas
Imperial College Business School and the Faculty of Medicine, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland Atun Rifat
Management Sciences for Health, United States of America Kraushaar Daniel
National Health Foundation, Thailand  Chunharas Somsak
National Institutes of Health, United States of America Glass  Roger 

Razak Myat Htoo
Netherlands Platform for Global Health Policy and Health Systems Research, Netherlands Heteren Godelieve
  Van der Velden Koos
Peking University Health Science Center, China   Meng  Qingyue
Public Health Agency of Canada, Canada  Gallagher Tim 

LeBris Sonia 
Public Health Foundation of India, India  Reddy  Srinath 
Results for Development, United States of America de Ferranti David 

Makinen Marty
Rockefeller Foundation, United States of America Chowdhury  Mushtaque 

Marten Robert

Vega Jeanette
Royal Tropical Institute, Netherlands  Heijnen Serge
Sightsavers, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland Harper Caroline 
Special Programme for Research and Training in Tropical Diseases, Geneva Reeder John

Zicker Fabio
Special Programme of Research, Development and Research Training in Human Reproduction, Geneva Mbizvo Michael
Agency for Development and Cooperation, Switzerland de Santis Marc
UNICEF, New York Chopra Mickey
United States Agency for International Development, United States of America  Pablos-Mendez Ariel
University of Copenhagen, Denmark Lazarus  Jeffrey 
Wellcome Trust, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland Walport  Mark

Whitworth  Jimmy
The World Bank Toomas Palu
World Health Organization, Geneva Kieny Marie-Paule

Etienne Carissa 

You are here  : Home Steering committee
Copyright © 2017 Joomla!. All Rights Reserved. Designed by